Results from the 2021 Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board election

From: Laura Abbott
Date: Fri Sep 24 2021 - 09:32:28 EST

This year's election for the Linux Foundation Technical Advisory
Board had 1012 authorized voters; 237 of them cast ballots.
The results were:

1. Greg-KH
2. Jonathan Corbet
3. Steven Rostedt
4. Theodore Ts'o
5. Sasha Levin
6. Dave Hansen
7. Kent Overstreet
8. Dave Taht

The top five will serve two-year terms on the TAB.

Thank you to all the candidates for their nominations and to everyone
for voting.

If you have any questions please reach out to