Results from the 2022 LF TAB election

From: Jonathan Corbet
Date: Thu Sep 15 2022 - 03:45:22 EST

There were 960 eligible voters for the 2022 Linux Foundation Technical
Advisory Board election, of whom 267 cast ballots. The results were:

1. Kees Cook
2. Christian Brauner
3. Jakub Kicinski
4. Dan Williams
5. Dave Hansen
6. Chris Mason
7. KP Singh

The top five candidates will serve two-year terms on the TAB. Thanks to
all who participated in this years election; please reach out to
tab-elections@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx if you have any questions.


P.S. On a personal note: a special "thank you" to Chris Mason, who has
led the TAB well for many years.